Musicals and Programs

Throughout the school year, my students performed 9 different musicals and concerts. Here are some I have pictures of!

IMG_5200

The 4th and 5th grade show choir got to skip school one day and perform Christmas songs at a shopping center. It was very cold that day and I was so sick from my pregnancy. It was a successful and fun day!

IMG_4620

3rd grade performed a Christmas concert and they did great. (My main memory, though, is that I got sick before and after the performance, and then couldn’t even make it to school the next day due to my awful morning sickness. Bleh!)

IMG_5211

Kindergarten performed a musical about Dinosaurs in April. It was very cute and the kids loved their dino-masks.

IMG_5204

The same night as the art show, the entire 4th and 5th grade class performed a recorder and singing concert. I must have been a tad stressed because this was the night I went to the hospital with fake labor.

IMG_5201

My show choir performed a very cute Disney concert at the end of the year. We even performed it 3 times the next day during each of the lunches.

What a busy year! Now for summer break!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment